Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Carleen

Dan Carleen

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Carleen
"We recently built our home in The Villages and did an extensive search for an insurance provider. We compared all the big names and even several companies that were recommended by The Villages. Not only was State Farm the best for prices, but Angie made it an absolute breeze to set up. She worked directly with our mortgage lender in providing the required documentation and made the whole process seamless. I have read the problems other Villagers have had with insurance and was quite surprised that State Farm and Angie made our experience flawless. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Christian Cortes

Christian Cortes

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Cortes
"Angie was very helpful and friendly! She made the process of getting insurance super easy and fast, I definitely recommend Victoria Carosella and her team."
Profile photo of Ken Gessner

Ken Gessner

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Gessner
"Angie was great to work with. She explained all home owner options for our new house in Florida. State Farm was not the least expensive but Angie made us feel we would get great coverage if anything happened to our new house."
Profile photo of MARCINE ANTHONY

MARCINE ANTHONY

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARCINE ANTHONY
"Angie did a great job with our insurance needs from start to finish! My husband (Al Anthony) rarely is inclined for us to leave reviews, but mentioned several times how professional, knowledgeable and efficient Angie is."
Profile photo of missy phairs

missy phairs

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by missy phairs
"I was looking for homeowners insurance. I called State Farm for a quote and Josh walked me through the process as far as getting a home and 4 point inspection. Anybody that has looked for home insurance knows it can be stressful with time-lines and mortgage companies. However Josh made it stress free, I got the same coverage for less money. The staff was friendly and Josh was very knowledgeable. Definitely will be recommending State Farm and Josh to friends and family."
Profile photo of SuperDoc1983

SuperDoc1983

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SuperDoc1983
"I would highly recommend State Farm to anyone. They have been a great insurance company to work with. They helped me save a bunch and nowadays that really helps. Angie and Josh provided excellent service and helped me with all of my insurance needs. Truly a great experience. Thank you."
Profile photo of irene stine

irene stine

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by irene stine
"Switched our car and golf cart insurance to State Farm and with Angie's guidance it could not have been easier, and we definitely saved money."
Profile photo of Paulla Tefft

Paulla Tefft

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulla Tefft
"While looking for affordable home insurance I came across State Farm. The insurance representative, Josh, made the transition easy! He took care of all of the paperwork and I now have affordable home insurance. Josh was absolutely wonderful and sooo easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Keng Mike Tan

Keng Mike Tan

June 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Keng Mike Tan
"Angie has been helpful getting the insurance started for me."
Profile photo of Alex Williams

Alex Williams

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Williams
"Angie was super professional and helpful. She was very knowledgeable of state requirements and how each policy would work out best for me. Highly recommend if you are in search of a new agent/insurance company."
Profile photo of James Vernoy

James Vernoy

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Vernoy
"Angie made it easy to get the insurance for our RV. We had some issues at the point of sale and had to call her back to update the insurance policy and she was prompt to return my phone call and fix the situation. Thanks Angie!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Wala

Jeremiah Wala

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Wala
"Angie, help me really quick, very sweet lady. Made the insurance switch a breeze from Progressive to State Farm. Came out cheaper than an insurance company I was with for 6years. Easy app to navigate also. Thank you Angie and State Farm"
Profile photo of Barb Boggs

Barb Boggs

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Boggs
"Working with Victoria Carosella and her team was a great experience. They were extremely helpful and came up with quotes for all my insurance needs that saved me a great deal of money and better coverage. Thank you."
Profile photo of Judith Cheney

Judith Cheney

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Cheney
"I have acquired State Farm Auto Insurance months ago, but recently needed to purchase mobile home insurance. Josh was the agent that helped me. He was always accessible, informed, and thorough in helping me through this process. He is patient, polite and willing to work to help his customers."
Profile photo of Felicia Hodge

Felicia Hodge

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Hodge
"I would like to encourage anyone that may be looking for a great insurance agency to look no further! My agent Josh was so helpful, patient and professional. He helped us find the best coverage and followed up to make sure we were satisfied."
Profile photo of Jim Avina

Jim Avina

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Avina
"Working with Angie at State Farm was fantastic. Angie was friendly and professional. She gave us prompt attention when changing our auto insurance. The follow up worked out perfectly for our auto insurance situation and we switched promptly to State Farm. I would highly recommend checking with Victoria and her team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jamie Louther

Jamie Louther

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Louther
"We recently moved to Florida so we needed to establish Florida auto insurance for our vehicles. We called Victoria Carosella’s State Farm office to get a quote. Angie Woodruff went above and beyond to explain Florida requirements and to understand ours as well. When she learned that we had just purchased a home, she wanted to see if adding a homeowners policy might discount the cost for all our insurance needs. It did! We cancelled our current homeowners policy and transferred it and our auto insurance to State Farm. That was the most pleasurable insurance buying event of our lives. Thank you!"
Profile photo of andrew walker

andrew walker

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew walker
"I was in the market for bundling our auto, home & golf cart insurance with one company. I reached out to numerous companies for quotes. State Farm offered the best rates for the coverage that met our needs. The service I received from Angie Woodruff was exceptional, the treatment and knowledge went beyond my expectations. Thank you, Angie!"
Profile photo of john merritt

john merritt

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john merritt
"When I was talking to Victoria and Angie they are very helpful and nice and very excellent and highly recommendation for ur golf cart and motor vehicle insurance"
Profile photo of Shannan Avery

Shannan Avery

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannan Avery
"Angie and Josh were a dream to work with. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They made the process easy and able to get us a good rate. We have already recommended them to others!"
Profile photo of Hea Magea

Hea Magea

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hea Magea
"Great experience with Josh and the whole crew at Victoria's. Been very help, kind and willing to help! Tx Josh"
Profile photo of Ryan Staub

Ryan Staub

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Staub
"Angie was great to work with. She was friendly, responsive, and made the process as easy as possible. Definitely recommend Angie and this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Kathy Miller

Kathy Miller

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Miller
"My experience with State Farm couldn't have better, not only did I save a bunch of money from previous insurance carrier but the whole experience was pleasant . Dealing with Angie from the Carosella Agency was excellent. She not only was professional and had all the answers to my questions but couldn't have been more easy to deal with. She followed thru on all matters and got me the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Rhonda Anton

Rhonda Anton

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Anton
"Great customer service. Made it very easy to bundle my home, auto and golf cart all in one easy session. Angi was a great help to me! Would recommend this office. Wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Daniel MacKay

Daniel MacKay

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel MacKay
"Very helpful getting me house insurance in a timely manner. Her colleague Josh was very helpful as well and handled my additional request for sink hole coverage."